Rightforsuccess Trust

Sewell Park Academy

St. Clements Hill



Telephone: 01603 937 303

For any general enquiries please contact:

Email: info@rightforsuccess.co.uk

For Finance enquiries please contact:

Email: finance@rightforsuccess.co.uk

Patricia Clark

John Roche-Kelly

Andrew Berry

Rightforsuccess Trust Members

Members no longer serving

Gary Attfield (resigned 30 November 2018), Simon Coward (resigned 5 September 2019)

John Roche-Kelly

Chair of Trustees

Rightforsuccess Trust Trustees and Chief Executive

Don Evans


Stuart Riseborough

Sue Stavers

Gareth Hand

Neil Bloomfield

Poppy Jones

Hazel Cubbage

Trustees no longer serving

David Pollock (resigned 30/04/19)

Pat Clark (stepped down 19/07/19)

John Middleton (resigned 03/09/19)

Geoff Sadler (resigned 9/10/19)